Appropriate :)

Appropriate :)

I found this on my facebook friend’s page and had to share. Especially after recently hearing once again that the post abortives are murderers, etc!! I am not naive, I believe that abortion kills, but believe that these women should be offered help, etc. They are a valuable asset to this movement.
I am also tired of my ‘unconventional’ friends being bashed for their different beliefs.
Whether or not you agree with me, please stay respectful at all times while commenting, etc on here.

Leave a Reply

