Abortion Testimony Talks About Sibling Pain

  A friend of mine shared this video with me, and it literally brought me chills! I felt so bad for her as she was sharing, but then she mentioned the pain that her son felt, as well as his sense of loss even before she told him about his siblings. And then she encouraged the rest of us siblings to get out there with our stories!! So cool!! I still feel so strange at times, trying to convince people that we siblings also feel pain. It is my sincere hope/prayer that one day I, too, will be able to be a public speaker like that. Ms. Collins, if you ever see this, please accept my sincere thanks for your encouragement! I will keep you and your family in my thoughts and prayers!

*There is a bit of spiritual content in her testimony (for those who are not comfortable with it)

Leave a Reply

