In Honor Of All Post Abortive Fathers

 Such a sad picture 😦  Especially because lately I have been introduced to more fathers. It also makes me think of my brother’s dad, and wonder how he’s faring. My heart goes out to all fathers who know, too well, this pain. Or who may in time, come to feel it. To me it is another reminder of the need to end this ridiculous silence! First off, these parents deserve to be way more informed while still pregnant! If more parents knew the truth about abortion, I believe it would be dramatically reduced! We must also quit speaking harshly of and to the ‘murderers’, and offer help for healing, and sharing their stories instead. By encouraging silence, we are denying them and their families the right to healing. (I know that there are many out there helping. This was just me speaking of a problem I have, in general)

Leave a Reply

