Patroness Of The Unborn

OurLadyOfGuadlupePaintingTo all of my Catholic visitors, I wanted to wish you a happy feast of our Lady of Guadalupe, patroness of the unborn (among other things)! 🙂 She has been such an awesome intercessor for me, and a huge reason I have persevered in this work! May she obtain blessings and strength for all of you, as you work to save lives.

And for all my non catholic visitors, a very sincerely happy 12/12/12! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by! Peace be with all of you

Leave a Reply

