New Facebook Page Spreading Awareness Of Our Pain!

Siblings Against Abortion This is the profile pic for one of the newest pages on facebook: Siblings Against Abortion! 🙂 Some of you may recall me mentioning that I was wishing such a group existed, and now thanks to a lovely young woman it does!! She started another page last night, encouraging unity between all pro lifers, regardless of religious belief (something incredibly close to my heart) and when I gave her my info after thanking her, she told me she was happy to hear from me, as she had been thinking about the same thing! 🙂 I went to bed, and woke up to this new page! And the cool thing, is that this is for ALL siblings to speak up for our future siblings. Plus it brings more awareness to the pain that we go through, which I, personally appreciate. Hopefully this’ll lead to more resources for our healing.

Here are the links to her two pages: * http://www.facebook.com/pages/Siblings-Against-Abortion/586407808051284

* http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pro-Life-is-for-ALL-religions/131919896967408?fref=ts

We are also in the process of setting up a twitter account for the sibling page, for all you twitter users.

Please consider ‘liking’ these pages, and spreading the word.

Hope you are all enjoying your year so far.

One thought on “New Facebook Page Spreading Awareness Of Our Pain!

  1. I believe everything said was very reasonable. However,
    think on this, what if you were to create a killer headline?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, however what if you added a headline to possibly get folk’s attention?

    I mean New Facebook Page Spreading Awareness Of Our
    Pain! | Surviving Sibling is kinda boring. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create article headlines to get people to click. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to grab readers interested about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it would make your blog a little livelier.

Leave a Reply

