For My Christian Readers

Now, I do not normally write a post for just one particular group of readers, but decided today to make an exception. While reading my afternoon prayers, I came upon a passage from Colossians, that really caught my attention and made me excited/want to share. It seems so perfect for my pro life work. Hopefully it has the same effect on you: ‘Whatever you do, work at it with your whole being. Do it for the Lord rather than for men, since you know full well that you will receive an inheritance from him as your reward. Be slaves of Christ the Lord’. – Colossians 3: 23-24.

Thank you for being here. God bless you all. You are in my prayers ๐Ÿ™‚ I humbly ask that you keep me in your’s.

2 thoughts on “For My Christian Readers

Leave a Reply

