For My Non Christian Readers

As I said in my other post, I don’t normally write posts aimed at a specific  group, but found something I felt would be inspiring to them. But I also wanted to thank you non christians for being involved in this fight! I know you’ve had to deal with alot, but I appreciate all the respect and support I’ve been shown. After all, abortion affects a range of people, Christian and non. And as a sibling, I wanna reach out to all of them. I am proud to stand with you, and look forward to seeing an end to abortion! 🙂

Leave a Reply

