Thank You!! :)

This morning, I checked my blog and was so grateful to see that yet another country had been added to my list! Look how full my map is becoming! 🙂 So I just wanted to say thank you for all your support! It means alot to me that even in other countries people are getting the message that we, siblings, are also affected by abortion, etc. How awesome it would be if this contributed to more resources for sibling healing and what not.

Have a good day/night! 🙂

 

 

 

blog map

 

 

Current stats this is a screen shot of my monthly totals! Pretty awesome, especially February’s as we are just 10 days in! 🙂

One thought on “Thank You!! :)

Leave a Reply

