Memorial Drawings/Upcoming Retreat

my sblThis is a drawing I made a few months back, in memory of my brother, and others I know who have passed away. I hung it above my bed, so it’s one of the first things I see in the morning, and has brought such comfort. I have been blessed to be able to share that feeling with many others by giving them their own drawings. Now, I want to extend the offer to my readers. They are free of charge, and can go anywhere in the world. To order one, or check out my other drawings, I invite you to visit my site: http://www.surroundedbylove.yolasite.com

Also, prayers/thoughts would be appreciated, as I will be going to a Rachel’s Vineyard retreat in the coming weeks. I am quite nervous, but also curious to go, as I have heard they offer help for us, siblings, as well. So, we shall see. If I feel up to it, I may write a blogpost on my experiences.

Peace to all of you and thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

