Chilling Dream

This was shared with me tonight, by a sibling friend, and I am so thankful for the permission to share it here:

I had a dream that i was an ob nurse helping with an abortion and looked down to see my mother was the patient. I knew immediately that I had suddenly traveled back in time and this was my only chance to save my sibling. I ripped the tubing off of the collection canister which disconnected the suctioning and started tearing everything apart so the Dr. Couldn’t finish. Then I told my mom to run and not to do it, even though it meant I would never be alive. In my dream I screamed ‘ I don’t care, I will die for I him’ I have never personified my sibling with a gender or  had a dream. I have a strange feeling it was a male now

Leave a Reply

