Time For Understanding

This evening I had the great honor of receiving confirmation that my writings are helping non post abortives learn about the pain of post abortive siblings!! 😀 Thank you to Ashley, for sharing this with me! If any of you have something you’d like to share about how you also became aware, or whatever, feel free to message me on my facebook pages or the comments here.
Up until about a year ago,I never realized how a sibling hurt after a parent had an abortion,I never even heard of it to be honest. I used to think it was just something that was done and never talked about,I was sure naïve,when you think about it, abortion is still a touchy subject with so many,but for the siblings who do they have to turn to? They did nothing wrong,and yet for so many they suffer with heartache in silence,I can only hope for the survivors one day they will get a voice and speak out about their loss. Thank you,Ashley
One thought on “Time For Understanding

Leave a Reply

